Structure of the Russian national committee of World Petroleum Council

General meeting of the members of the Plenum of the Supreme management body.

Valery Afonasyevich Yazev


Co-chairman of the supervisory board of the Russian Association of Employers of the Oil and Gas Industry, full member of the Academy of Mining Sciences, Doctor of Economics, Professor.

Anatoly Borisovich Zolotukhin

Deputy Chairman

Senior Vice President of the World Petroleum Council, Adviser to the Rectorate for International Affairs of the Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas (National Research University), Academician of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, Academician of the International Academy of Sciences of Eurasia.

Vlada Vladimirovna Streletskaya

Executive directorate

Director of the Association “Russian National Committee of the World Petroleum Council for the Organization and Holding of World Petroleum Congresses", Chairman of the Young Member Engagement Committee of the Society of Petroleum Engineers.

Vladimir Isaakovich Feigin

Program committee

Representative of the Russian Federation in the Program Committee of the World Petroleum Council, President of the Institute of Energy and Finance.

When preparing and holding World Petroleum Congresses, the Program Committee directly participates in the formation of the program, defending the interests of the Russian Federation. In particular, it approves the most relevant topics of scientific and technical events held within the framework of the forthcoming Congress.

Young professionals committee

The Young Professionals Committee – Anna Illarionova, Lesana Kurbonshoeva, the official representatives of the Russian Federation in the Young Professionals Committee of the World Petroleum Council

Anna Illarionova

Lesana Kurbonshoeva

Nomination committee

Nomination Committee is the agency that selects the best candidates for the scholarship assignment “The Golden Legacy of the World Petroleum Council", nominations from the Russian Federation to the World Petroleum Council for various social projects: mentoring programs, Thomas Dewhurst Awards, social responsibility of business and others.